Contact

 

You can contact Scottish Gymnastics Development team using the contact details below;

Name: Steve Paige
Title: Head of Development
Phone: 0131 271 9740
Mobile: 07825 868 863
Email: steve.paige@scottishgymnastics.org


Name: Jacqui Stone
Title: Club Business Manager (Governance & Leadership)
Mobile: 07825 828 867
Email: jacqui.stone@scottishgymnastics.org


Name: Steven Maloney
Title: Club Business Manager (Facilities & Funding)
Mobile: 07825 828 864
Email: steven@scottishgymnastics.org


Name: Chris Lumsden
Title: Club Business Manager (Business Planning & Marketing)
Mobile: 07500 049 602
Email: chris.lumsden@scottishgymnastics.org


Name: Sarah Logan
Title: Development Manager (P/T)
Mobile: 07825 828868
Email: sarah@scottishgymnastics.org


 

Name: Avril Innes
Title: Business Intelligence Co-ordinator
Phone: 0131 625 4424
Email: avril.innes@scottishgymnastics.org

 

Name: Jack Bisset
Title: Club Support Officer (East)
Mobile: 07718 485776
Email: jack.bisset@scottishgymnastics.org

 

Name: Mairi Lindsay
Title: Club Support Office (West)
Mobile: 07718 485774
Email: mairi.lindsay@scottishgymnastics.org