Contact

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our team on development@scottishgymnastics.org

Scottish Gymnastics Development Team:

Name: Steve Paige
Role: Head of Development
Phone: 0131 271 9740
Mobile: 07825 868 863
Email: steve.paige@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Jacqui Stone
Role: Club Business Manager (Governance & Leadership)
Mobile: 07825 828 867
Email: jacqui.stone@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Steven Maloney
Role: Club Business Manager (Facilities & Funding)
Mobile: 07825 828 864
Email: steven@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Chris Lumsden
Role: Club Business Manager (Business Planning & Marketing)
Mobile: 07500 049 602
Email: chris.lumsden@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Sarah Logan
Role: Development Manager (Gymnast Pathways)
Mobile: 07825 828868
Email: sarah@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Mairi Lindsay
Role: Club Support Officer (West)
Mobile: 07718 485774
Email: mairi.lindsay@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Lindsay Thompson
Role: Participation Coach Developer
Mobile: 07394565291
Email: lindsay.thomson@scottishgymnastics.org


Contact Our Club Development Partners

Morton Fraser Legal Advisors 
Contact: Paul Geoghegan 
Email: paul.geoghegan@morton-fraser.com 
Email: scottishgymnastics@morton-fraser.com 
Phone: 0141 274 1118 

BDO Accountants
Contact: Mike Hepburn 
Email: Michael.Hepburn@bdo.co.uk 
Phone: 0131 347 0347 
 
French Duncan HR Advisors

Contact: James Richardson  
Email: j.richardson@fdhrservices.co.uk  
Phone: 07718 489 818. 
 
Agility UK Health and Safety Advice
Email: bg.hs.advice@agilityrac.com 
Phone: 01527 571612 
Website: www.agilityrac.com