Contact Us

Looking for how to contact Scottish Gymnastics?

Our teams are here to provide support and advice for clubs, as well as responding to specific enquiries about gymnastics in Scotland.

If you would like to reach us, we are continuing to work within normal hours of 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday - with many of our staff working remotely at this time. 

You can contact specific departments via email using the the addresses below.

Department

Email

Education

coacheducation@scottishgymnastics.org

Events

events@scottishgymnastics.org

Insurance & Accident Reporting

info@scottishgymnastics.org

Membership & Club Development

membership@scottishgymnastics.org

General Safeguarding & PVG Enquiries

safeguarding@scottishgymnastics.org

Finance

finance@scottishgymnastics.org

Performance and Pathways

performance@scottishgymnastics.org

Communications and Media

communications@scottishgymnastics.org

General Enquiries

info@scottishgymnastics.org

Safeguarding and Child Protection Concerns

safegym@scottishgymnastics.org


For education queries including courses and assessments, please contact our education administrator, Kristen Wheeler on 07707468424.

For membership queries please contact our club support officer on 07718 485 774

For safeguarding queries including PVG applications, please contact our safeguarding coordinator, Claire Ritchie on 07718 485 776


GymNET Enquiries - including any joining or renewal issues with the system:
0345 1297129 - Ext. 2395
customerservice@british-gymnastics.org

Post
We are not receiving regular post until further notice, therefore please email the relevant team if possible.

As a result we will not be able to process any cheque payments or any printed PVG applications. We are processing PVG applications online.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Our postal and office address is:

Scottish Gymnastics
Caledonia House
Redheughs Rigg
Edinburgh
EH12 9DQ