Contact Us

Looking for how to contact Scottish Gymnastics?

Our teams are here to provide support and advice for clubs, as well as responding to specific enquiries about gymnastics in Scotland.

If you would like to reach us, we are operating a hybrid working model, with many of our staff opting to work from home a few days per week. You can reach the teams via email for direct enquiries. 

Our main phone line is now available to take general enquiries: call us on 0131 271 9750 

Department

Email

General Enquiries, Insurance and Accident Reporting

info@scottishgymnastics.org

Education Enquiries

coacheducation@scottishgymnastics.org

Events Enquiries

events@scottishgymnastics.org

Membership & Club Development Enquiries

membership@scottishgymnastics.org

development@scottishgymnastics.org

General Safeguarding & PVG Enquiries

safeguarding@scottishgymnastics.org

Finance Enquiries

finance@scottishgymnastics.org

Performance Enquiries

performance@scottishgymnastics.org

Communications, Marketing and Media Enquiries

communications@scottishgymnastics.org

Safeguarding and Child Protection Concerns

safegym@scottishgymnastics.org


For education queries including courses and assessments, please contact our education administrator, Kristen Wheeler on 07707468424. 

For membership queries please contact our customer service advisor, Isaac Wilson on 01312719750. 

For safeguarding queries including PVG applications, please contact our safeguarding coordinator, Claire Ritchie on 07718485776.


GymNET Enquiries - including any joining or renewal issues with the system:
0345 1297129 - Ext. 2395
customerservice@british-gymnastics.org

Post
We now have postal mail delivered to the office once a week. You may still be best to email the department on the details above. 

Please note, we are now processing PVG applications online.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Our postal and office address is:

Scottish Gymnastics
Caledonia House
Redheughs Rigg
Edinburgh
EH12 9DQ