Technical Panel

The current members of the Disability Gymnastics Technical Panel are;

Chair of Panel
Joan Foulner

Finance Officer
Fiona McDougall

Panel Secretary
Emma Johnstone

Competition Officer
Clare Muirhead

Judging Officer

General Member
Angela Turner

General Member
Amanda Boucher


Joan Foulner – Chairperson



Emma Johnstone - Minutes Secretary

Coach and Judge   


Fiona McDougall – Treasurer

Coach and Judge


Dr Angela Turner – Ordinary Member

National Coach


Clare Muirhead – Ordinary Member

Coach and Judge


Amanda Boucher – Ordinary Member

Coach and Judge