Regional Heats

Heat Application form - HERE
 
 
All Regional Heats must be held before Friday 14th Ferbruay to allow schools that have qualified into the Championships. 
 
Regional Organiser Support Pack - HERE
Regional Heat Entry Form - HERE
 
Regional Heat Competition dates 2019-2020
REGION
DATE
VENUE
ORGANISER
CONTACT
CLOSING DATE
LEVELS
Clarkmannanshire  4 Dec 2019 Dollar Academy  Verity Smith  smith-V@dollaracademy.org.uk 28/11/2019 PRI L1 - L3 
            SEC L1 - L3 
Falkirk  5 Dec 2019 Grangemouth Sports Complex  Falkirk Community Trust  billy.brotton@falkirkcommunitytrust.org 21/11/2019 PRI L1 - L2
            SEC L1 - L3 
Stirling  29 & 1 Jan 2020 The Peak, Stirling  Hazel Dean  dean@activestirling.org.uk 10/01/2019 PRE L1 - L3 
            SEC L1 - L3 
North Lanarkshire SEC 06/12/2019 TBC  Active Schools  peattiec@northlan.gov.uk 25/10/2019 SEC L1 - L4
Glasgow SEC  04/02/2020 St Andrew's Secondary, 47 Torphin Cres, Glasgow, G32 6QE  Julie McAdam  gw11mcadamjulie@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk 24/01/2020 SEC 1 - L3 
Glasgow PRI  05/02/2020 St Andrew's Secondary, 47 Torphin Cres, Glasgow, G32 6QE  Julie McAdam  gw11mcadamjulie@glow.ea.glasgow.sch.uk 24/01/2020 PRE L1 - PRI L3 
East Renfrewshire SEC  03/12/2019 Barrhead Foundry, Main Street, Barrhead, G78 1SW  Kerry Comerford  comerfordk1@ea.e-renfrew.sch.uk 11/11/2019 SEC L1 - L3 
Dumfries & Galloway  02/02/2020 DG1 Leisure Centre, Hoods Loaning, Dumfires, DG1 2HT  Lorna Lumb/ Carrie Sharkey  Lorna.lumb@dumgal.gov.uk / Carrie.sharkey@dumgal.gov.uk 13/12/2019 PRE L1 - PRI L3 
            SEC L1 - L3 
West Lothian SEC 30/01/2020 West Calder HIgh School  Kerry Jones  Kerry.jones@westlothian.org.uk 20/12/2019 SEC L1 - L4 
West Lothian PRI  TBC  TBC  Kerry Jones  kerry.jones@westlothian.org.uk TBC  PRE L1 - PRI L3
South Lanarkshire SEC  03/12/2019 John Wright Sports Centre  Sarah Marshall gw14marshalls@glow.sch.uk 18/10/2019 SEC L1 - L3 
South Lanarkshire PRI 02/12/2019 John Wright Sports Centre  Sarah Marshall  gw14marshalls@glow.sch.uk 18/10/2019 PRE L1 - PRI L3 
South Ayrshire  30/01/2020 Citadel Leisure Centre, South Harbour Street, KA10 7EH Dawn Telford  dawn.telford@dundonaldgymmasticsclub.co.uk 20/12/2019 PRE L1 - PRI L4
North Lanarkshire PRI  22/01/2020 Coatbridge High School  Greame Clee/Ailsa MacLeod cleeg@northlan.gov.uk 10/01/2020 PRE L1 - PRI L2
Edinburgh & Lothians  26/01/2020 Danderhall Lesiure Centre Angie Edwardson  angedwardson@aol.com 01/12/2019

PRE L1 - PRI L3

SEC L1 - L3

North Ayrshire  31/01/2020 Auchinleck Academy  Laura Cathie  laura.cathie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk 17/01/2020 SEC L1 - L3
Perth and Kinross  28/11/2019 Bell's Sports Centre, Perth Laura Munro  lmunro@liveactive.co.uk 06/11/2019

PRE L1 - PRI L3

SEC L1 - L3

Highland  02/02/2020 Inverness Leisure  Liz Danby  lizdanby@talktalk.net 06/12/2019

PRE L1 - PRI L4

SEC L1 - L4

Fife Secondary  19/11/2019 Levenmouth Academy Jennifer Noble  jennifer.noble@fife.gov.uk 22/10/2019 SEC L1 - L3
Fife Primary  05/11/2019 Levenmouth Academy Jennifer Noble jennifer.noble@fife.gov.uk 04/10/2019

PRE L1 - PRI L3

East Ayrshire 31/01/2020 Auchinleck Academy Laura Cathie  Laura.Cathie@East-Ayrshire.gov.uk 17/01/2020

PRE L1 - PRI L3 

SEC L1 - L3 

 Aberdeen 

 

24/01/2020 

 

Beach Leisure Centre 

 

Anysley Henderson 

 

 gymnastics@sportaberdeen.co.uk

 

10/01/2020 

 

PRE L1 - PRI L4

SEC L1 - L4