Technical Panel

Chairperson  Lynn Simpson
Competition Organiser TRA Vacant  
Per / Dev Coordinator TRA Kyle Lancashire
Per / Dev Coordinator TUM Ellena Devitt
Finance Officer James Davidson
Coach Education Officer Vacant  
Judging Convener TRA John Wills
Additional Member TRA Vacant  


For more information about the roles and how you can become involved can be found in our Governance section under Technical Panels.