Contact Us

Our staff teams are continuing to work within normal hours of 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.
You can contact specific departments at the addresses below.

Department

Email

Coach and judge education

coacheducation@scottishgymnastics.org

Events

events@scottishgymnastics.org

Insurance & accident reporting

lara.gregson@scottishgymnastics.org

Membership & club development

membership@scottishgymnastics.org

Safeguarding & PVG queries

safeguarding@scottishgymnastics.org

Finance

finance@scottishgymnastics.org

Performance and pathways

performance@scottishgymnastics.org

Communications and media

communications@scottishgymnastics.org

General enquiries

info@scottishgymnastics.org

Confidential safeguarding concerns

safegym@scottishgymnastics.org

 

GymNET Enquiries
0345 1297129 ext 2395
customerservice@british-gymnastics.org

Post
We are not receiving any post until further notice, therefore please email the relevant team if possible.
As a result we will not be able to process any PVG applications or any cheque payments. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. 

Scottish Gymnastics
Caledonia House
Redheughs Rigg
Edinburgh
EH12 9DQ