Contact Us

We are continuing to work within normal hours of 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday while the office remains closed.
You can contact specific departments at the addresses below.

Department

Email

Coach and judge education

coacheducation@scottishgymnastics.org

Events

events@scottishgymnastics.org

Insurance & accident reporting

lara.gregson@scottishgymnastics.org

Membership & club development

membership@scottishgymnastics.org

Safeguarding & PVG queries

safeguarding@scottishgymnastics.org

Finance

finance@scottishgymnastics.org

Performance and pathways

performance@scottishgymnastics.org

Communications and media

communications@scottishgymnastics.org

General enquiries

info@scottishgymnastics.org

Confidential safeguarding concerns

safegym@scottishgymnastics.org

 

Scottish Gymnastics is closed for Christmas from 5pm on Wednesday 23 December, reopening on Monday 4 January 2021. For emergencies during that time, our members can contact our head of operations on 07821 124 209.

GymNET Enquiries
0345 1297129 ext 2395
customerservice@british-gymnastics.org

Post
We are not receiving any post until further notice, therefore please email the relevant team if possible.
As a result we will not be able to process any cheque payments or any printed PVG applications. We are processing PVG applications online.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. 

Scottish Gymnastics
Caledonia House
Redheughs Rigg
Edinburgh
EH12 9DQ