Board of Directors

Ian Chambers

Current Role/Job: Interim Chair

Email: ian.chambers@scottishgymnastics.org

Year co-opted to Board: 2017

Appointed to Board: 2018 AGM

 


Keir Stewart

Current Role/Job: Technical Director - Olympic Disciplines

Email: keir@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Oliver Barsby

Current Role/Job: Non-Executive Director

Email: oliver.barsby@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Tricia Swan

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: patricia.swan@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2013


Adele Tolometti

Current Role/Job:  Finance Director

Email: adele@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Zoe Frost

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: zoe.frost@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2016


 

Ally Whike

Current Role/Job: General Director 

Email: ally.whike@scottishgymnastics.org

Year co-opted to Board: 2017

Appointed to Board: 2018 AGM