Board of Directors

Brian Ewing

Current Role/Job: Chairperson

Email: brian.ewing@scottishgymnastics.org

Appointed to Board: 2020


Keir Stewart

Current Role/Job: Technical Director

Email: keir@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Ally Whike

Current Role/Job: Non-executive Director 

Email: ally.whike@scottishgymnastics.org

Year co-opted to Board: 2017

Appointed to Board: 2018 AGM


Ian Chambers

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: ian.chambers@scottishgymnastics.org

Year co-opted to Board: 2017

Appointed to Board: 2018 AGM


Doc McKelvey

Current Role/Job: Chief Executive Officer

Email: doc.mckelvey@scottishgymnastics.org


Claire Bath

Current Role/Job: Non-executive Director

Email: claire.bath@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2020 AGM


Ruth Wilson

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: ruth.wilson@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2021 AGM


David Johnson

Current Role/Job: Finance Director

Email: david.johnson@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2021 AGM


Kerri McHale

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: kerri.mchale@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2021 AGM