Board of Directors

Brian Ewing

Current Role/Job: Chairperson

Email: brian.ewing@scottishgymnastics.org

Appointed to Board: 2020


Keir Stewart

Current Role/Job: Technical Director - Olympic Disciplines

Email: keir@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Oliver Barsby

Current Role/Job: Non-Executive Director

Email: oliver.barsby@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Tricia Swan

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: patricia.swan@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2013


Zoe Frost

Current Role/Job: Finance Director

Email: zoe.frost@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2016


Ally Whike

Current Role/Job: General Director 

Email: ally.whike@scottishgymnastics.org

Year co-opted to Board: 2017

Appointed to Board: 2018 AGM


Ian Chambers

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: ian.chambers@scottishgymnastics.org

Year co-opted to Board: 2017

Appointed to Board: 2018 AGM


Doc McKelvey

Current Role/Job: Chief Executive Officer

Email: doc.mckelvey@scottishgymnastics.org