Board of Directors

Scott Harper

Current Role/Job: Chair

Telephone: 0131 271 9730

Email: scott@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Keir Stewart

Current Role/Job: Technical Director - Olympic Disciplines

Email: keir@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Oliver Barsby

Current Role/Job: Non-Executive Director

Email: oliver.barsby@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Tricia Swan

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: patricia.swan@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2013


Adele Tolometti

Current Role/Job:  Finance Director

Email: adele@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Philip Langstaff

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: philip.langstaff@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2012


Zoe Frost

Current Role/Job: General Director

Email: zoe.frost@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2016

 


Peter Boucher

Current Role/Job: Technical Director - Non-Olympic Disciplines

Email: peter.boucher@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2016


Euan Lowe

Current Role/Job: Company Secretary

Telephone: 0131 271 9731

Email: euan.lowe@scottishgymnastics.org

Year appointed to Board: 2014