Development

The development team are here to support Scottish Gymnastics clubs in their development activities ensuring that we have a network of strong, sustainable and ambitious clubs. We will work with partners to ensure that clubs have in place good governance aligned to progressive and enterprising plans.

MEET THE TEAM

development@scottishgymnastics.org

Steve Paige
Head of Development
Email: steve.paige@scottishgymnastics.org

Jacqui Stone
Club Business Manager
Email: jacqui.stone@scottishgymnastics.org

Steven Maloney
Club Business Manager
Email: steven@scottishgymnastics.org

Chris Lumsden
Club Business Manager
Email: chris.lumsden@scottishgymnastics.org

Sarah Logan 
Development Manager (P/T)
Email: sarah@scottishgymnastics.org

Sonny Rhind
Regional Developmentv Officer (Highlands)
Email:Sonny.Rhind@highlifehighland.com

Lindsay McKie
Business Support Coordinator
Email: lindsay.mckie@scottishgymnastics.org