Development

The development team is here to support Scottish Gymnastics clubs in their development activities ensuring that we have a network of strong, sustainable and ambitious clubs. We will work with partners to ensure that clubs have in place good governance aligned to progressive and enterprising plans.

MEET THE TEAM

development@scottishgymnastics.org

Steve Paige
Head of Development
Email: steve.paige@scottishgymnastics.org

Sarah Logan
Development Manager
Email: sarah@scottishgymnastics.org

Steven Maloney
Club Business Manager (Facilities)
Email: steven@scottishgymnastics.org

Chris Lumsden
Club Business Manager (Business Development & Marketing)
Mobile: 07500 049 602
Email: chris.Lumsden@scottishgymnastics.org

Jacqui Stone
Club Business Manager (Governance & Structures)
Email: jacqui.stone@scottishgymnastics.org

Name: Avril Innes
Business Intelligence Co-ordinator
Email: avril.innes@scottishgymnastics.org

Mairi Lindsay
Club Support Office (West)
Email: mairi.lindsay@scottishgymnastics.org