Education

The Education team’s primary function is to support and develop coaches and judges in Scotland by offering quality, meaningful and accessible education and CPD opportunities across the disciplines to promote the development of a talented and professional gymnastics workforce.

MEET THE TEAM

coacheducation@scottishgymnastics.org 

Jay Runga
Participation Coach Development Manager
Email: Jay.runga@scottishgymnastics.org

Lindsay Thomson             
Participation Coach Developer
Email: Lindsay.thomson@scottishgymnastics.org

Jamie Clifford
Education Administrator
Email:  jamie.clifford@scottishgymnastics.org

Claire Ritchie
Education Administrator
Email: claire.ritchie@scottishgymnastics.org

Jenna Munro
Education Programme Manager
Email: jenna.munro@scottishgymnastics.org

Giles Lomax
Performance Coach Development Manager
Email: giles.lomax@scottishgymnastics.org

Samantha Hendrikson
Head of Performance & Education
Email: sam.hendrikson@scottishgymnastics.org