Performance & Events

The Performance team leads and directs the implementation of Scottish Gymnastics’ Performance Strategic Plan to establish long terms goals with clear performance indicators. We oversee the international competitions programme and lead an innovative structure of sports science support in conjunction with the Institute of Sport.  The events team are responsible for the running of our domestic events calendar for all disciplines. 

Performance

Email: performance@scottishgymnastics.org

Sam Hendrikson
Head Of Performance & Events
Email: sam.hendrikson@scottishgymnastics.org

Wendy Purdie

Performance Manager (Non-Olympic)
Email: wendy.purdie@scottishgymnastics.org

Silvia Gherman
Performance Administrator
Email: silvia.gherman@scottishgymnastics.org

Events

Email: events@scottishgymnastics.org

Fiona Fyfe (Part Time: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)
Events Co-ordinator
Email: fiona.fyfe@scottishgymnastics.org

Dylan Campbell
Events Administrator
Email: dylan.campbell@scottishgymnastics.org

Kirsten Serneels
Events Administrator
Email: kirsten.serneels@scottishgymnastics.org