Clubs

Scottish Gymnastics Development Team

We want to all our member clubs to be as strong as possible and achieving their ambitions.

Our development team is here to support Scottish Gymnastics clubs in their development activities, ensuring we have a network of strong, sustainable and ambitious clubs. We work with partners to ensure that clubs have good governance aligned to progressive and enterprising plans.

These webpages for clubs are designed to provide a resource tool for you. If there is something missing or an area you would like more information on, please let us know.

Steve Paige
Head of Development

Mobile: 07825 868 863
Email: steve.paige@scottishgymnastics.org

Sarah Logan
Development Manager

Mobile: 07825 828 868
Email: sarah@scottishgymnastics.org

Steven Maloney
Club Business Manager (Facilities)

Mobile: 07825 828 864
Email: steven@scottishgymnastics.org

Chris Lumsden
Club Business Manager (Business Development & Marketing)

Mobile: 07500 049 602
Email: chris.Lumsden@scottishgymnastics.org

Jacqui Stone
Club Business Manager (Governance & Structures)

Mobile: 07825 828 867
Email: jacqui.stone@scottishgymnastics.org

Avril Innes
Business Intelligence Co-ordinator

Phone: 0131 625 4424
Email: avril.innes@scottishgymnastics.org

Jack Bisset
Club Support Officer (East)

Mobile: 07718 485 776
Email: jack.bisset@scottishgymnastics.org

Mairi Lindsay
Club Support Office (West)

Mobile: 07718 485 774
Email: mairi.lindsay@scottishgymnastics.org